Life Is Art

Life Is Art

About Life Is Art

Life Is Art, So Live It!
Life is Art Magazine is an arts, culture, and entertainment magazine. We have featured incredible talent ranging from photographers, to filmmakers, musicians, writers, artists, interior designers, and more.

We feature a combination of photo editorials, written articles, artists, and exclusive interviews. Features that address important issues such as BLM, LGBTQ, Renewable Energy, Animal Rights, Women's Empowerment, Sustainable Fashion, and other topics of interest will have priority consideration.


MOODBOARD:
https://www.pinterest.com/lifeisartm/pins/

INSTAGRAM
https://www.instagram.com/lifeisartmag/

LOOK INSIDE OUR PREVIOUS ISSUE:
https://www.blurb.com/books/10904148-life-is-art-magazine


***NOTE***: For written features/interviews, please make sure to submit answers prior to the magazine deadline. Double check your written responses. L.I.A. will not be held liable for grammar/ spelling errors. We publish as submitted.

Contributors who are rejected will be refunded. Contributors who are approved, and have not responded to their interview questions or provided content requested by the L.I.A. deadline will not be refunded. We reserve the right either to cancel or demote your feature should this occur.

Previous celebrities/influencers features include:

"Stranger Things" Actor - Matty Cardarople @mattycardarople
"Peaky Blinders" Actor - Matthew Postlethwaite @matthewpostlethwaite
ABC's 'For Life" Actress - Tyla Harris @tylaanneharris
CBS's 'BULL' Actor - Alan R. Rodgriquez @alan.r.rodriquez
Top Model - Jarry Lee, @jarrylee
Entrepreneur & Speaker - Sara Al Madani @sara_almadani_
Entrepreneur & CEO - Armand Peri @lifeperiway
Emmy Nominated Director - Rachel Mason @futureclown
Celebrity Designer - Radmila Lolly @radmilalolly
Celebrity Stunt Man - Christopher Troy @christophertroyofficial
Musician - Katharina Boger @katharinaboger
Comedian | Motivational Speaker - Brian Breach @brianbreach
Real Estate Investor - Antonio Edwards @antonio_j_edwards
Self Made Millionaire - Tonee Marino @toneemarino
Self Made Millionaire - Isabella Barrett @isabellabarrett123
Pinkest Person in the World - Kitten K Sera @kittenkaysera
Author - Hana Noka @hannanoka
Actress - Ava Cantrell @avacantrell
Entrepreneur - Victor Garibay @victorgaribay
Celebrity Fitness Trainer - David Christopher @david_christopher_official
Celebrity Body Guard - Bubba Almony @bubbaalmony
Commerical Photographer: Tim Tadder @timtadder
Sharlene - Musician @sharlene
and MORE!