Life Is Art
Call for Work
PRINT

Vol VII

How It Works

Watch video overview

Deadline

Image Requirements

6-15 images
JPG format
sRGB color profile
Allowed sizes (
flexible rules
Images may be larger. If aspect ratio does not match, images may be cropped to fit printed page.
):
Portrait: 8.5 × 11 in, 300 dpi (2550 × 3300 px)
Landscape: 17 × 11 in, 300 dpi (5100 × 3300 px)

Guidelines

Guidelines are established by category: Please READ THEM CAREFULLY BEFORE SUBMITTING

Categories Include:
-Photo Features
-Artist Features
-Written Features
-PR Agency Client Interviews
-Front Cover
-Advertisements


MOODBOARD:
https://pin.it/4LlcdvP

Preview Our Last Issue
https://www.blurb.com/books/10432773-life-is-art-magazine


We do provide FREE downloadable digital tearsheets via lifeisartmag.com/order after each issue is released. If you would like to order a print copy you please visit lifeisartmag.com/order for purchasing.

Changes or cancelations must be made a two weeks prior to our publication date. Some submissions maybe moved to future issues depending on the volume of submissions.

We look forward to reviewing your creative work & Stay Safe!

About Life Is Art

Life is Art Magazine is an arts, culture, and entertainment magazine. We have featured incredible talent ranging from photographers, to filmmakers, musicians, writers, artists, interior designers, and more.

We love featuring work that addresses important issues such as BLM, LGBTQ, Renewable Energy, Animal Rights, Women's Empowerment, Sustainable Fashion, and other topics of interest.

We feature a combination of photo editorials, written articles, artist features, and exclusive interviews with celebrity figures/influencers such as...

Top Model - Jarry Lee, @jarrylee
Entrepreneur & Speaker - Sara Al Madani @sara_almadani_
Emmy Nominated Director - Rachel Mason @futureclown
ABC's 'For Life" Actress - Tyla Harris @tylaanneharris
Celebrity Designer - Radmila Lolly @radmilalolly
Celebrity Stunt Man - Christopher Troy @christophertroyofficial
Musician - Katharina Boger @katharinaboger
Comedian | Motivational Speaker - Brian Breach @brianbreach
Real Estate Investor - Antonio Edwards @antonio_j_edwards
Self Made Millionaire - Tonee Marino @toneemarino
Self Made Millionaire - Isabella Barrett @isabellabarrett123
Author - Hana Noka @hannanoka
Actress - Ava Cantrell @avacantrell
Entrepreneur - Victor Garibay @victorgaribay
Celebrity Fitness Trainer - David Christopher @david_christopher_official
Celebrity Body Guard - Bubba Almony @bubbaalmony
and MORE!
Submitter Protection
Provided by Kavyar